NADO+COMPLEX®

The cell booster

Our signature active ingredient, NADO+ COMPLEX®, uses the regenerating power of NMN, the superstar molecule of longevity naturally present in all the cells of the human body and in food, by stabilizing its concentration with minerals from Swiss Alpine glaciers.

We draw this meltwater rich with trace elements from the Titlis glacier. These extremely pure glacial elements help promote unique renewal qualities to your cells

REGENERATION, HYDRATATION, INSTANT RADIANCE
TARGETING THE INVISIBLE TO ENHANCE THE VISIBLE

By combining the natural molecule NMN, which has recently been proven to reverse cellular aging, with minerals from Swiss glacier water, NADO+COMPLEX® ushers in a new era for skin health and beauty.

A revolution in dermo-cosmetics, our NADO+ COMPLEX® not only enhances your complexion, but also revitalizes and regenerates your cells in depth. The results on your skin are visible and are reinforced in the long term.

A UNIQUE PROCEDURE TO REGENERATE THE HEALTH OF YOUR SKIN

By activating 20 cellular regenerative processes and 1200 proteins, NADO+COMPLEX® stimulates the metabolism in depth during each of the 28 days of its natural cycle, and allows the skin to regain full health.

Cycle after cycle, the results are increasingly visible. LADIÈRE skin care products rid the skin of senescent cells that have become less effective and boost the stem cells. Aging is delayed and the skin can function again as it did at age 20. Its renewed health allows it to multiply tenfold the effects of each of the other active ingredients in our formulas.

With LADIÈRE, over time, you initiate a profound renewal and observe a noticeable improvement in its appearance: radiance, reduction in wrinkles and fine lines, tone... You regain the skin of your youth.

CELLULAR SKINCARE

Cells are tiny, yet they contain within them a fascinating universe. By exploring this universe with the Buck Institute of California, an independent non-profit organization specializing in biomedical research on aging, we developed a formula with unparalleled efficiency using natural molecules. A cosmetic revolution that activates the regenerative power of skin cells like never before.

YOU SKIN NEEDS NAD+

Because the epidermis is completely renewed every 28 days, it is important to continually stimulate its metabolism. This is the role of NAD+, a molecule naturally present in all living cells that is essential to maintain optimum health. As the level of NAD+ decreases with age, the skin progressively loses its ability to regenerate itself. Its elasticity, texture and firmness weaken over time. By introducing NMN into our skincare products, a natural molecule that activates the production of NAD+, Ladière interrupts this phenomenon and has created the most effective innovation to date for stimulating the skin's natural rejuvenation process.

THE PERFECT BALANCE BETWEEN SCIENCE AND NATURE

For the first time in the history of skincare, with NADO+COMPLEX®, the regenerative power of a NAD+ booster has been incorporated into a cream and a serum. Through years of extensive research, Ladière scientists have created our signature complex by stabilizing a high concentration of the most potent NAD+ booster available with water from the Titlis Glacier. Known for their exceptional mineral qualities and absolute purity, the trace elements of this precious water are infused into our unique formula to release their full regenerative power deep into your skin cells. Discover the perfect balance between science and nature with NADO+COMPLEX®.

NADO+ COMPLEX®

Le Booster de cellules

Notre actif signature, le NADO+ COMPLEX®, utilise le pouvoir régénérant de la NMN, molécule star de la longévité naturellement présente dans toutes les cellules du corps humain et dans l’alimentation, en stabilisant sa concentration avec des minéraux issus de glaciers des Alpes suisses.

Nous puisons cette eau de fonte riche en oligo-éléments dans le glacier de Titlis. Ces éléments glaciaires extrêmement purs participent à procurer des qualités de renouvellement uniques à vos cellules.

Régénération, Hydratation, Eclat instantané
CIBLER L'INVISIBLE POUR SUBLIMER LE VISIBLE

En associant la molécule naturelle NMN, dont la capacité à faire régresser le vieillissement cellulaire a récemment été prouvée, aux minéraux de l’eau des glaciers suisses, le NADO+COMPLEX® ouvre une nouvelle ère pour la santé et la beauté de la peau.

Révolution dermocosmétique, notre NADO+ COMPLEX® ne se contente pas de sublimer votre teint, mais revitalise et régénère vos cellules en profondeur. Les résultats sur votre peau sont visibles et se renforcent à long terme.

UNE PROCÉDURE UNIQUE POUR RÉGÉNÉRER LA SANTÉ DE VOTRE PEAU

En activant 20 processus régénératifs cellulaires et 1200 protéines, le NADO+COMPLEX® stimule le métabolisme en profondeur durant chacun des 28 jours de son cycle naturel, et permet à la peau de retrouver une pleine santé.

Cycle après cycle, les résultats sont de plus en plus visibles. Les soins LADIÈRE débarrassent la peau des cellules sénescentes devenues moins performantes et boostent les cellules-souches. Le vieillissement est retardé et la peau peut de nouveau fonctionner comme à 20 ans. Sa santé retrouvée lui permet de décupler les effets de chacun des autres actifs de nos formules.

Avec LADIÈRE, au fil du temps vous initiez un renouveau profond et observez une amélioration notable de son apparence : éclat, diminution des rides et ridules, tonicité… Vous retrouvez la peau de votre jeunesse.

COSMÉTIQUE CELLULAIRE

Les cellules sont minuscules, mais renferment un univers fascinant. En explorant cet univers avec le Buck Insitute of Research on Aging, organisme indépendant sans but lucratif spécialisé dans la recherche biomédicale sur le vieillissement, nous avons mis au point une formule à l’efficacité inégalée à partir de molécules naturelles. Une révolution cosmétique qui permet d’activer la puissance régénératrice des cellules de la peau comme jamais auparavant.

VOTRE PEAU RÉCLAME DES NAD+

Parce que l’épiderme se renouvelle entièrement tous les 28 jours, il est important de stimuler en permanence son métabolisme. C’est le rôle du NAD+, une molécule naturellement présente dans toutes les cellules vivantes, essentielle pour nous maintenir en bonne santé. Leur taux diminuant avec l’âge, la peau perd progressivement sa capacité à se régénérer en profondeur. Son élasticité, sa texture et sa fermeté s’affaiblissent au fil du temps. En introduisant dans ses soins un booster de NAD+, Ladière interrompt ce phénomène et crée l'innovation la plus efficace à ce jour pour stimuler le rajeunissement naturel de la peau.

L’ÉQUILIBRE PARFAIT ENTRE SCIENCE ET NATURE

Pour la première fois dans l'histoire des soins de la peau, avec le NADO+COMPLEX®, la toute nouvelle molécule NMN a pu être incorporée dans une crème et un sérum. Grâce à des années d'essais approfondis, les scientifiques de Ladière ont créé notre complexe emblématique en stabilisant une forte concentration de cette molécule, avec l'eau du glacier de Titlis. Connus pour leur minéralité exceptionnelle et leur pureté absolue, les oligo-éléments de cette eau précieuse sont infusés dans notre formule unique pour libérer leur pleine puissance régénératrice dans les cellules de votre peau. Découvrez l’équilibre parfait entre la science et la nature avec NADO+COMPLEX®.