RECOVER YOUR YOUTHFUL SKIN

By activating your skin's cellular health, Ladière skincare products accompany your skin throughout its natural 28-day regeneration cycle. Fresh and immediately active from the moment of application, they reveal their full effectiveness with regular daily use. Optimized by a specialized application method, their results are increasingly visible day after day.

A COMPLETE PROTOCOL IN THREE STEPS

Coming from the best of two worlds: nature and the cutting-edge science on cellular longevity, LADIÈRE Renaissance skincare treatments work in synergy to offer you an exquisite and complete routine.

1

Begin by applying your Serum. Its high concentration in active ingredients immediately stimulates a deep regeneration.

2

Follow with the Eye Contour Serum, which has a lifting effect that both treats and illuminates this particularly fragile area.

3

Finish your routine with our Renaissance Cream to moisturize and strengthen the skin barrier, and to seal in the powerful rejuvenating effects of your serum

SKIN REJUVENATION TWICE A DAY

For optimum results, apply our Renaissance line twice a day. Because NAD levels are highest in the waking hours, we recommend incorporating our Renaissance collection into your morning routine for lasting skin firmness and elasticity throughout the day. Your skin regenerates while you sleep, so we recommend applying your Renaissance cream a second time during your evening routine so that your skin maintains the proper level of NAD+ for optimal skin repair during the night.

Both premium quality and extremely effective, Ladière's Renaissance collection combines the best Switzerland’s nature has to offer with the most advanced research on cell longevity.

Refresh the skin from within

Naturally produced, NAD+ has a delicate structure. In order to maintain the maximum effectiveness of NADO+COMPLEX®, your skincare products must be kept in a cool place, at less than eight degrees Celsius.

RETROUVEZ LA PEAU DE VOTRE JEUNESSE

En activant la santé cellulaire de votre peau, les soins Ladière l’accompagnent tout au long de son cycle naturel de régénération de 28 jours. Frais et actifs dès l’application, ils révèlent toute leur efficacité avec une utilisation quotidienne assidue. Optimisés par une gestuelle dédiée, leurs résultats sont de plus en plus visibles, cycle après cycle.

Un protocole complet en trois étapes

Issus du meilleur de deux mondes : la nature et la science avant-gardiste sur la longévité cellulaire, les soins de la gamme Renaissance LADIÈRE fonctionnent en synergie pour vous offrir une routine raffinée et complète.

étape 1

Commencez par appliquer votre Sérum. Sa forte concentration en ingrédients actifs amorce immédiatement une régénération profonde.

étape 2

Poursuivez avec le Sérum Contour des yeux à l’effet liftant qui traite et illumine cette zone particulièrement fragile.

étape 3

Complétez votre routine avec la Crème Renaissance pour hydrater et renforcer la barrière cutanée, et sceller les puissants effets rajeunissants de votre sérum.

RAJEUNISSEMENT CUTANÉ DEUX FOIS PAR JOUR

Pour un résultat optimum, appliquez notre ligne Renaissance deux fois par jour. Parce que le niveau de NAD est le plus élevé au réveil, nous recommandons d’intégrer notre collection Renaissance à votre routine matinale pour une fermeté et une élasticité durable de la peau tout au long de la journée. Votre peau se régénère pendant votre sommeil, nous recommandons d'appliquer une seconde fois votre crème Renaissance pendant votre routine du soir afin que votre peau conserve le niveau de NAD+ approprié pour une réparation optimale pendant la nuit. À la fois premium et extrêmement efficace, la collection Renaissance de Ladière combine le meilleur de la nature suisse à la recherche la plus avancée sur la longévité cellulaire.

RAFRAÎCHIR LA PEAU DE L’INTÉRIEUR

Produite naturellement, la NMN possède une structure délicate. Afin de maintenir l’efficacité du NADO+COMPLEX® à son maximum, vos soins doivent être conservés au frais, à moins de huit degrés.